15 ACRES OF NON-STOP MUSIC OVER 3 AWESOME DAYS
Opening hours


Main tent:

Saturday 09/24 17:00 - 24:00

 

Friday 09/30 17:30 - 24:00

Saturday 10/01 17:00 - 24:00

 

Friday 10/07 17:30 - 24:00

Saturday 10/08 17:00 - 24:00

​​

Location

Oktoberfest Wädenswil is located at Festwiese Neubühl near the Highway exit "Wädenswil".

Beer garden / Bar tent

This areas don't require a ticket or reservation.

 

 

HAVE A STRESS-FREE FEST WHEN YOU FIGURE OUT THE IN'S & OUT'S 
Food and drink

On the menu are typical Bavarian specialties such as a roasted chicken with fries or a pork knuckle with mashed potatoes. We only use Swiss meat, preferring local suppliers. We serve best Baarer beer and wheat beer from Hofbräu.

When visiting the main tent, you have a menu of your choice and the first drink included in your ticket. If you visit us in the beer garden or in the bar tent (free entry), you can also get a delicious beer or a Bavarian Weisswurst there.

 

 

New: VIP boxes and Wädenswiler Vereinsabend

This year we offer you VIP boxes for 10 and 20 people with your own tap. In a VIP box, your group can celebrate more privately and enjoy freshly tapped beer. The boxes are available in our ticket shop and upon request, we can decorate them i.e. with your company logo. So why not visit the oktoberfest with your team? Book your VIP box now. VIP

Another special: On Friday 30 September, we celebrate the different clubs and associations of Wädenswil. 5 % of the ticket revenue of the evening go to an organization from Wädenswil - when you buy your ticket, you can make your choice. The organization that brings us the most fans will additionally receive 2,500.- sponsored by Sivex GmbH.

Parking and Shuttle

On the site there are only very limited parking spaces available. Since we were told that this year again beer and spirits are served, we recommend the journey by public transport and our shuttle.

The shuttle bus runs every 20 minutes from 16: 30- 01:45 directly from the station to the festival grounds.

Order and cleanliness

Please leave the festival area as clean and tidy as possible. There are garbage containers everywhere. We also ask you to keep the burden on the residents as small as possible.

15 ACRES OF NON-STOP MUSIC OVER 3 AWESOME DAYS
Öffnungszeiten


Hauptzelt:

Samstag 24.09. 17:30 - 24:00

Freitag 30.09. 17:30 - 24:00

Samstag 1.10. 17:00 - 24:00

Freitag 7.10. 17:30 - 24:00

Samstag 8.10. 17:00 - 24:00

 

Ort

Das Oktoberfest Wädenswil findet im Neubühl statt, direkt bei der Autbahnausfahrt Wädenswil. Die Anfahrt wird signalisiert.

Bands

24. September: Servus aus Tirol

30. September und 1. Oktober: Reset die Vollxrocker

7. und 8. Oktober Mürztaler

 

HAVE A STRESS-FREE FEST WHEN YOU FIGURE OUT THE IN'S & OUT'S 
Speis & Trank

Auf der Speisekarte stehen typisch bayrische Spezialitäten wie ein knuspriges Hendl mit Pommes oder eine Haxe mit Kartoffelstock. Wir verwenden ausschliesslich Schweizer Fleisch und bevorzugen dabei lokale Lieferanten. Ins Mass kommt bestes Baarer Bier oder ein Weizen von Hofbräu.

 

Bei einem Besuch im Hauptzelt habt ihr in eurem Ticket automatisch ein Menu nach Wahl sowie das erste Getränk dabei. Falls ihr uns im kostenlosen Biergarten oder im Barzelt besucht, bekommt ihr natürlich auch dort köstliches Bier oder eine bayrische Weisswurst.

 

 

Neu: VIP-Boxen und Wädenswiler Vereinsabend

Neu gibt es VIP-Boxen für 10 und 20 Personen mit eigenem Zapfhahn. Dort kann eure Gruppe ungestört feiern und das eigene Bier frisch zapfen! Die Boxen sind via unseren Ticketshop verfügbar und auf Wunsch dekorieren wir sie z.B. mit eurem Firmenlogo. Wieso also nicht einen Teamanlass feiern am Oktoberfest? Bucht schnell eure VIP-Box.

Ausserdem steht der Freitag 30. September im Zeichen des Wädenswiler Vereinswesens. An diesem Abend gehen 5 % der Ticketeinnahmen zu Gunsten eines Wädenswiler Vereins – beim Ticketkauf könnt ihr eine Wahl treffen. Der Verein, der so am meisten Fans begeistern kann, erhält zudem eine Spende von 2'500 Fr. von der Sivex GmbH.

Parkplätze und Shuttle

Beim Gelände stehen nur sehr beschränkt Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Da uns aber zugetragen wurde, dass auch dieses Jahr wieder Bier und Spirituosen ausgeschenkt werden, empfehlen wir die Anreise mit ÖV oder unserem Shuttle.

 

Der Shuttlebus fährt von 16:30- 01:45 durchgehend jeweils alle 20 Minuten direkt vom Bahnhof zum Festgelände.

Ordnung und Sauberkeit

Bitte verlasst das Festgelände so sauber und ordendlich wie möglich. Es gibt überall Abfallbehälter. Ebenfalls bitten wir euch die Belastungen für die Anwohner so klein wie möglich zu halten.